Branching Out: A New Film + Discussion Series

Team CNG has produced a new set of educational films aimed at equipping farmers who want to expand their product offerings. Branching Out, a film and discussion series featuring several CNG farmers from around the country. Join the series that begins November 14th.

Each film explores a different farm product to consider adding to your operation: 

  • Season-long Leafy Greens 
  • Broiler Chickens
  • Strawberries
  • Cut Flowers
  • Microgreens
    Films will be paired with a roundtable discussion featuring the filmed farmer with one or two others in the CNG community who have experience producing the same type of farm product. These are online events, to be held on Monday evenings. 
    Learn from your peers and get your questions answered! 
    Screenings and discussions will be held on Monday evenings, beginning in September. Sessions will be held online, and live discussions will follow the screening. 
    We can’t wait to see you there!
    November 14 – December 12th
    8pm Eastern
    7pm Central
    5pm Pacific
    Click the button below to register for individual sessions or all five. 

It will be a great time to build community and share knowledge for those interested in growing their farm operation beyond veggies. You won’t want to miss it!


This event has passed, but sign up below, and we will notify you of similar future events: